

MAC Individual Project Grant – PANEL B April 30, 2025

Group 1 – 9:15 a.m.
Jessica Escobedo
John Afamasaga
Josh Foreman
Karen Creswell
Kyontai Harvey
Lucie Cooper
Madison Upendo
Mark Burr
Marshall Blevins
Max Garriott
Morris Alston
Nana Kumi
Break / Group 2 – 11:15 a.m.
Nathaniel Kimble
Pamela Fuller
Prince Duren
Richelle Putnam
Robert Kimbrough Malone Sr.
Robin Lane
Ruzalia Bond
Stacy Conde
Steve Barney
Suzanne Stafford
Tracy Vainisi
Victoria Johnson

All times are approximate. It is possible that panelists will move at a different pace than anticipated by this schedule. This schedule serves as a guide for the order of reviewing applications.