## MISSISSIPPI ARTS COMMISSION: GRANT PANEL REVIEW SCHEDULE INDIVIDUAL PROJECT GRANTS: FRIDAY, MAY 28TH 2021

INDIVIDUAL PROJECT GRANTS		
	Applicant	Time
Panelist Orientation (Closed to public)		10:00-10:20
1	Margaret Hutton	10:20-10:28
2	Wayne Andrews	10:28-10:36
3	Paul Rankin	10:36-10:44
4	Aaron Lind	10:44-10:52
5	Micah Everett	10:52-11:00
6	Nicholas Ciraldo	11:00-11:08
7	Martha Szlubowska	11:08-11:16
8	Ellen Elder (MS Music Teachers Association)	11:16-11:24
9	Bridget Archer	11:24-11:32
10	Garry Burnside	11:32-11:40
11	Justin Showah	11:40-11:48
12	RL Boyce	11:48-11:56
13	Robert Kimbrough Malone, Sr.	11:56-12:04
14	Teresa Forrester	12:04-12:12
15	Darby Burghard	12:12-12:20
16	Terri Masseybia	12:20-12:28
17	Casey Jennings	12:28-12:36
18	Felicia Williams	12:36-12:44
19	Alison Kelly	12:44-12:52
20	Brooks Evans	12:52-1:00
21	Shirley Hamilton	1:00-1:08
22	Kendal Miller	1:08-1:16
*Panel may go longer than the stated time above with additional discussion*		

<sup>\*</sup>All times are approximate. It is possible that panelists will move at a different pace than anticipated by this schedule, this is just a guide for assignments and general flow.